

Supply Chain Working Group Roster

2024 Group Roster

Supply Chain Working Group Roster		
Bi-Line	Name	Company
Chair	Roy Adams	Con Edison
Vice chair	Dr. Thomas Duffey	ITegrity
Secretary	Darrel Richardson	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Administrator	Kelsi Boyd	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
RSTC Sponsor	Nathan Brown	Georgia System Operations Corporation
Membership	Open	
5/14/2024		Prepared by Kelsi Boyd